lessqosa.blogg.se

How to uninstall forza horizon 4 demo on pc
How to uninstall forza horizon 4 demo on pc






However I am unable to rename or even delete any of the contents or the folder itself, with the excuse being that it "is open in another window". In order to test my theory and see if I can correctly launch other game pass games if I were to delete MSIXVC I had planned on adding the suffix ".old" to the file name. But seeing as I don't have a single one of these games installed at the moment I find it odd that the folder contains over 150 GB of contents. I have read that it manages installs for a number of games including Gears, Forza, and Metro.

how to uninstall forza horizon 4 demo on pc

Based on my research the problem seems to be within the MSIXVC folder. Please don't try to tell me to reset my computer, empty my recycle bin, check the "deleted" folder, check the "packages" folder, or utilize programs and features because I have tried each and every one of these options. In fact I got literally nothing back, the only thing I gained was the inability to play the game that Microsoft refuses to remove from my computer. But upon further inspection, I never got my 60 GB of space back.

how to uninstall forza horizon 4 demo on pc how to uninstall forza horizon 4 demo on pc

I attempted to uninstall Forza Horizon 4, and based on the fact that I can't find any folder relating to Forza Horizon 4 or "sunrisebasegame" or whatever it sure LOOKS like it worked.








How to uninstall forza horizon 4 demo on pc